The Friends held their 49th Annual Meeting at the historic Waioli Tea Room in beautiful Manoa Valley

Trustees Emmy Seymour, Christopher Dunn and Adelaide Kistner

Friends members Joyce Spoehr and Carol Kim join Trustee Tom Witten


Director of Parks and Recreation, Gary Cabato, Friends' President Grace Dixon, City Councilmember Ernie Martin


Former HBG staff members Thelma Matsuo and Masa Yamauchi join Friends Trustees Heidi Bornhorst and Paul Weissich

HOME  | About Us |  Our Gardens |  Events |  Botanical Links |  Volunteers |  Calendar  |  Membership |  Contact Us

Copyright 2011 - Friends of Honolulu Botanical Garden - all rights reserved